Contact Us

Bad Boy Inc.

102 Industrial Drive
Batesville, AR 72501

Phone: (870) 698-0090
Toll-Free: (866) 622-3269
Fax: (870) 698-2123
Email: info@badboymowers.com

Hours

Monday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed

Contact Us
  1. Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Email(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Subject(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Message(*)
    Invalid Input



Parts

Dene Machen

Parts
Email: dene.machen@badboymowers.com


Robert Patterson

Parts
Email: robert.patterson@badboymowers.com

Tim Tosh

Parts
Email: tim.tosh@badboymowers.com


Wiley Stacey

Parts
Email: wiley@badboymowers.com

Warranty

Bill Hurst

Warranty
Email: bill@badboymowers.com

Jack Vaughn

Warranty
Email: jack.vaughn@badboymowers.com

Accounting

Jan Webb

Accounts Receivable
Email: jan@badboymowers.com

Valarie Martin

Accounts Payable
Email: valarie@badboymowers.com

Marketing & Advertising

Lennie Foree

Marketing/Advertising
Email: lennie@badboymowers.com

Landon Russell

Marketing/Advertising
Email: landon@badboymowers.com

Shipping

Stuart Carpenter

Shipping
Email: stuart.carpenter@badboymowers.com

Ryan Branscum

Shipping
Email: ryan@badboymowers.com

Sales

Keith Holowell

In-House Sales
Email: keith@badboymowers.com

Back To Top